Thursday, 05 April 2012 00:00

MWA Announces the 2012 Edgar Awards Nominees

Written by  admin
Rate this item
(0 votes)

On the 203th anniversary of Edgar Allan Poe’s birthday, Mystery Writers Awards announces the nominees of the 2012 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, honoring the best in mystery fiction , non-fiction and television published or produced in 2011. On April 26, 2012, The Edgar Awards will be given to the winners at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York City.

Nominees for the 2012 Edgar Awards are listed here.

Read 830 times Last modified on Wednesday, 30 July 2014 05:34